In subdivision in evergreen in baytown. Call for more info.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Hi! I'm planning to start school summer 2019 when my lease in Cypress is over. My Fiance and I are looking for apartments right now near the metro rail or with access to public transport around downtown so I can attend UHD. Right now we're seriously considering Calais Midtown apartments so we're looking for a roommate, single or a couple, to share a two bedroom. It's a wonderful place that's th...
Address is in Houston, TX. 77022We buy houses in ANY CONDITION in TX. There are no commissions or fees and no obligation whatsoever.If you need to sell your house QUICKLY, give us a call/text 832-358-3730 or 281-852-7777!If you prefer email: landon@123abcsold.com Website: www.123abcsold.com. Ad number: #377446529 Contact: Perry J. King City: Houston, TX Zip: 77022
Looking for a room to rent, taking a job in the Houston area and family is not relocating with me. I will be going home back to Dallas on weekends and holidays. Since I will only staying four nights a week, renting a apartment for just myself seems like a waste. I'm looking for a female roommate, seems to be chance of less drama. I'm also looking to rent a one or two bedroom apartment with them...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm into anime and scary stuff
Helllooo.. I m just a girl thats growing up lol. I m quiet and I m ibsessed with comfy things. I enjoy the relaxed life a lit. You d love me I m very kind. Let me know if you wanna rent to me!!
Hi my name is Deshawn, I'm 30 and work in Rehab in the Texas Medical Center. I'm Currently looking for any available rooms at a reasonable price. I do Not smoke and I do Not own any pets I am A clean individual. Feel free to contact me. Thanks!
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Laid back. Troubled life. Just seeking some comfort.
I am a cool headed guy, I just need peace of mind with whoever I want to stay with.
I m very outgoing and mature for my age. I mostly spend my time working, studying, and at church. I am also a clean freak!
I'm very respectful, I keep to myself, I'm great at paying on time. I'm a joy to have around, I'll make you laugh! I have like no friends so no one coming over all the time. I'm recently single, so no SO either. I work at domino's as a delivery driver and have just started college. I do play the Viola, but I try to find a quiet place.
I am looking for someone to room with in an apartment
College Graduate with a part time job as a server/bartender. I work a lot and have my own car, I like to stay clean and love to cook.
Hey! I'm looking to move in December to the midtown/montrose/medical district area. Currently live in Galleria and it's too far from work for me. I'm 26, work for Marriott hotels and am easygoing. I'd prefer to not spend more than $900 for rent/utilities. Let me know if you're interested!
I am Fun and Outgoing looking for a roommate & friend!
Female looking for a private bedroom to rent asap moving from New York to Kemah Texas Oct 21. Clean quiet respectful honest and hard working.
Post Ad